STREAM: Earl Sweatshirt – Some Rap Songs Album


Earl Sweatshirt Some Rap Songs

Earl Sweatshirt is out with his much anticipated project,  “Some Rap Songs.”  This marks his first full-length project since 2015. After delivering a pair of singles in “Nowhere2go” and the Navy Blue-assisted “The Mint” earlier this month, the 24-year-old has finally released the album in its entirety.

The project comes out laced with 15-track, and Outside of an appearance from Navy Blue, Brooklyn-based duo Standing on the Corner will serve up an assist on track No. 6 “Ontheway.” The Chicago native’s parents, Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile — the latter of whom died in January — also guest on Some Rap Songs deep cut “Playing Possum.”


Check out the album below and share. Download Earl Sweatshirt Some Rap Songs Album Zip below.

1. “Shattered Dreams”
2. “Red Water”
3. “Cold Summers”
4. “Nowhere2go”
5. “December 24”
6. “Ontheway!” feat. Standing on the Corner
7. “The Mint” feat. Navy Blue
8. “The Bends”
9. “Loosie”
10. “Azucar”
11. “Eclipse”
12. “Veins”
13. “Playing Possum” feat. Cheryl Harris & Keorapetse Kgositsile
14. “Peanut”
15. “Riot!”




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here