OOU Academic Calendar, 2018/2019 Out

0
10

The Academic Calendar of the Olabisi Olabanjo University (OOU) for the 2018/019 session has been published. According to the Calendar, new students are to resume Monday October 8th, 2018. Lectures will commence fully for new and returning students on October 15th, 2018.

See full break down of academic activities for the 2018/2019 session below;

EVENT DATE
Resumption of 2018/2019 session for Returning Students/commencement of Registration Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018
Resumption of Fresh students for 2018/2019 Session Monday 8th October, 2018
Commencement of Lectures for all Students Monday 15th October, 2018
Deadline for Payment of Fees/End of Registration for Returning Students Wednesday 31st October, 2018
Orientation Activities for Fresh students Monday 5th October- Friday 9th November, 2018
Deadline for Payment of Fees/End of Registration for Fresh Students Friday 16th November, 2018
Matriculation for Fresh Students Wednesday 21st November, 2018
End of Lectures for Harmattan Semester Friday 25th January, 2019
Revision Weeks for Harmattan Semester Monday 28th January – Friday 1st February, 2019
CONVOCATION CEREMONY Monday 28th – Thursday 31st January, 2019
Harmattan Semester Examinations Monday 4th – Friday 22nd February, 2019
Marking/Processing of Results/Senate consideration of Harmattan Results Monday 25th February – 8th March, 2019
Harmattan Semester Break Friday 25th February – 8th March, 2019
Commencement of Lectures for Rain Semester Monday 11th March, 2019
End of Lectures for Rain Semester Friday 7th June, 2019
Revision week for Rain Semester Monday 10th – Friday 14th June, 2019
Rain Semester Examinations Monday 17th – Friday 5th July, 2019

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here