All Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames How To Follow

0
49
All Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames
All Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames

All Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames

Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames
Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames

Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames | Tekno snapchat,Wizkid Snapchat,Davido Snapchat,Hushpuppi snapchat,Kiss Daniel snapchat,Linda Ikeji snapchat

Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames _ Yes o,before you start screaming where is the snapchat user name of phyno,falz,lil kesh,funke akindele,olamide Etc

Here are some of the Nigerian celebrities that we should be checking out their snapchat username today;

Wizkid,Davido,Mr.P, Rudeboy,Phyno,Olamide,TeddyA,Bambam,Bisola,Hushpuppi,Linda Ikeji,Kiss Daniel,Lil Kesh,Korede Bello,Tekno,

mbok! I think you should cool down and learn a thing or two about snapchat first,so that next time you are having a convo with your friends about snapchat, you can at least contribute and state some facts that will make you look like a smartie.


This post contains a list of Nigerian celebrities and their snapchat usernames.

72 Nigerian Celebrities Snapchat Usernames

Before I proceed what is snap chat anyway? And whats the fuss all about,who even developed that ”thing” called snapchat?

Here are some quick cool facts about snapchat, and how to use snapchat that you should know

Snapchat’s basic primarily use is for creating multimedia messages referred to as “snaps”.
The popular Snapchat Ghost mascot’s name is “Ghostface Chillah” named after Ghostface Killah of the hip-hop group Wu-Tang Clan.
Your ‘snaps’ can consist of a photo or a short video,and can be edited to include filters and effects, text captions, and drawings.
You can create a snap video of up to 10 seconds by holding down on the photo button while inside the app.
After a single view the video will disappear by default.
You can also send direct messages to your snapchat friends.
A cool feature known as “Geofilters” allows special graphical overlays showing the geographical location of a user such as a city, event, or a particular destination,shout out to all my people that will be in Lagos mainland with Abu Dhabi Geofilter, una too much joor!
Snapchat “Lens” feature allows users to add real-time effects into their snaps by using face detection technology by which is activated by long-pressing on a face.
You can also directly send private snaps to some selected contacts or you can make your public.
Snapchat does not encourage screen grabbing,and it will notify you once a screen shot is taken.
You can add your friends via usernames and phone contacts,or customizable ”Snapcodes”, or through the “Add Nearby” function
You can send money via snapchat ,this feature is powered by Square.


You can save your snapchat videos and pictures in a folder located in your mobile device,this cool feature is known as “Memories”.
Snaps accessible within Memories can additionally be placed into a “My Eyes Only” area that is locked with a PIN.
In addition to ‘Geofilters’ there is also ‘Geostickers’, a feature that lets users send city-specific stickers in snaps and messages.
Snapchat also introduced World Stickers,a cool feature that allows users to add elements into any scenery,like flowers and text phrases.
Snapchat also comes with a lot of fun emoji’s.
A “Backdrop” feature lets users cut out a specific object from their photo and apply colorful patterns to it in order to bring greater emphasis to that object.
“Voice Filters” enable users to remix the sounds of their voices in the snap.
Snapchat was released some 5 years ago by Evan Spiegel,Bobby,Reggie Brown and Bobby Murphy as university students at Stanford University America,well due to the worldwide success of snapchat,they are now billionaires.
Snapchat was actuall a final year project, Evan Spiegel floated the product idea in front of his class as a final project,I guess he never knew he was sitting on a gold mine then.
I guess you never knew that SnapChat is Available in 20 different international languages.
The initial idea of snapchat was to create pictures and messages are only available for a short time before they become inaccessible,therefore encourage frivolity and emphasize a more natural flow of interaction.
The initial name given to snapchat was “Picaboo” before it metamorphosed to ‘SnapChat’.
Snapchat “My Story” feature,allows you to compile users compile images and snap videos.
Snapchat’s “Discover” allows short content from major publishers like BuzzFeed,CNN,ESPN, Mashable,People,Vice Etc


As of May 2017, Snapchat has 166 million daily active users.
Over 10 billion videos are sent on snapchat daily.
Snapchat’s “Custom Stories” allows users to collaboratively make stories combining their captures.
“Snap Map” features allows you to share your location with a friend,entering a “Ghost Mode” hides the user from the map.
In 2013 Snapchat was hacked by a website known as “SnapchatDB.info,the site revealed about 4.6 million Snapchat usernames and phone numbers.
There has been incidences of people involving in car crashes while using snapchat,do not snapchat while driving or operating a machinery that requires attention,stay safe.
Snapchat is “only for rich people”. A former Snapchat employee Anthony Pompliano filed a lawsuit against against Snap claiming Spiegel made a statement that Snapchat is “only for rich people” and that he does not “want to expand into poor countries like India and Spain”.This incident sparked a Twitter trend called “#UninstallSnapchat”, in which Indian users uninstalled the app,causing backlash against the company and making snapchat’s shares fall by 1.5%.Snapchat later called the former employees claim “ridiculous” and stated that snapchat is for everyone to download for free worldwide.

Nigerian Celebrities And Their Snapchat Usernames

Nigerian Celebrity = Snapchat Username
1. Wizkid = felaback
2. Davido= obohkn
3. Mr Eazi = mreazi
4. Falz = falzthebahdguy
5. Phyno = phynofino
6. Ycee = yc_dzha

WhatsApp “Textbomb” That Could Crash Apple & Android Phone Goes Viral Online

7. Lil Kesh = keshyoungin
8. Kiss Daniel = iamkissdaniel
9. Olamide= bloodybeast300
10. Korede Bello = koredebello
11. Peter (Psquare) Okoye = peterpsquare
12. D’banj = iambangalee
13. Flavour = flavourijele
14. Banky W = bankywellington
15. Tiwa Savage = tiwa.savage
16. Dj Cuppy = cuppymusic
17. Kemi Adetiba = kemiadetiba
18. Yemi Alade = kingyemialade
19. Rita Dominic = ritadominic
20. Bovi = officialbovi
21. Monalisa Chinda = monalisacode
22. Toolz = Toolzsnap
23. Genevieve Nnaji = Genevievennaji
24. Don Jazzy = mavinboss
25. Toke Makinwa = tokemakinwa
26. Bobrisky = bobriskyy
27. Maheeda = M9ja1

Seyi Shay – D Vibe ft. DJ Tira, Anatii & Slimcase (download)

28. Sophie Momodu = magicalmoonbaby
29. Osas Ighodaro = officialosas
30. L.A.X = izzlax
31. Temmie Ovwasa = temmieovwasa
32. Simi = symplysimi
33. Omoni Oboli = omonioboli
34. Uche Jombo = uchejombo
35. Zainab Balogun = slaynabbaelogun
36. Basket mouth = basketmouth
37. Emma Nyra = emmanyra
38. M.I Abaga = youngdenzel
39. Reekado Banks = reekadobanks
40. Skiibii = skiibii_mayana

Apply for the 2016/2017 NNPC/TOTAL undergraduate scholarship

Check Out: 103 Verified Instagram Account Usernames Of Nigerian Celebrities
41. Oritise Femi = oritsefemi7
42. Linda Ejiofor = ihuomaejiofor
43. Dj’ja = aphrodija
44. Uti Nwachukwu = siruti
45. Dj Obi = djobiajent
46. Lynxxx = its_lynxxx
47. Eniola Badmus = eniolabadmus
48. D’ Prince = dprincemavin
49. Beverly Naya = beverlynaya
50. Stephanie Coker = stephaniecoker1
51. Adekunle Gold = adekunlegold
52. Mike Ezuruonye = mikeezu
53. Praiz = officialpraiz
54. Tekno Miles = teknomilez
55. Adesua Etomi = adesuaetomi
56. Ebuko Obi Uchendu = ebukaou
57. Seyi Shey = iamseyishey
58. Gbenro Ajibade = gbenroajibade
59. Ice Prince = browntigerice
60. Burna Boy = burnarankin


61. Jesse jags = emperorjagz1
62. Cynthia Morgan = madrinaafrica
63. 2face = official2baba
64. Skales= youngskales
65. Dremo = codenamedremo
66. Iyanya = efik100
67. Maleek Berry = berrybasqi
68. Dorcas Fapson = ms_dsf
69. Dr Sid = iamdrsid
70. Mayorkun = mayorkunn
71. Darey Art Alade = dareydarey
72. Mavin Records = mavinrecords

 

(EP) Reil C – “The Ghetto Youth” (Latest Naija Music Download)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here