Here Is The List of All Universities/Polytechnics That Do not Accept Two Sittings In WAEC



The following Universities listed below does not accept combination of result(that is, 2 sittings)   in courses like Law, Medicine and surgery.
Universities That Does Not Allow 2 Sittings in O’Level Results
1. University of Benin, Uniben
2. University of Lagos, UNILAG
3. University of Ibadan, UI
4. University of ilorin, UNILORIN
5. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK.
Obafemi Awolowo University, OAU accept combination of o;level results. We spoke with some students from the Institution, and they told us that O.A.U accept 2 sittings for all Courses. Please disregard any person saying otherwise. If you are in doubt, you can contact the webmaster at OAU official portal:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here