FUGUS Academic Calendar 2017/18 is Out…

0
30

FUGUS Academic Calendar 2017/18 is Out…

FUGUS Academic Calendar 2017… Federal University Gusau, FUGUS academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session has been released. See more details below;


The management of Federal University, Gusau (FUGUS) Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 academic session has been published. See more details below;

FUGUS Academic Calendar 2017/18 is OutFUGUS Academic Calendar 2017/18

The details of the Academic Calendar are outlined below;

Federal University Gusau 2017/18 Academic Calendar

  • Sunday 29th October, 2017  | Resumption of academic activities
  • Monday 30th October, 2017 – Saturday 4th November, 2017  | One Week Returning Students Registration
  • Monday 6th November, 2017 – Saturday 18th November, 2017   | 2 Weeks Fresh Students Registration
  • Monday 20th November, 2017 – Saturday 23rd December, 2017  | 5 Weeks Lectures
  • Monday 25th December, 2017 – Saturday 6th January, 2018 | 2 Weeks Christmas and Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 8th January, 2018 – Saturday 10th March, 2018  | 9 Weeks Lecture
  • Monday 8th January, 2018 – Monday 15th January, 2018  | 3 Weeks ADD/DROP
  • Monday 26th February, 2018 – Friday 2nd March, 2018  | Submission and release of Continuous Assessment results
  • Monday 12th March, 2018 – Saturday 7th April, 2017  | 4 Weeks Examination and Marking
  • Monday 16th April, 2018 – Sunday 21st April, 2018  | Compilation of Results by Departments
  • Monday 23rd April, 2018 – Friday 27th April, 2018  | Consideration of results by Faculty Boards
  • Thursday 3rd May, 2018  | Approval of results by the Senate
  • Monday 9th April, 2018 – Sunday 29th April, 2017  | 3 Weeks First semester break.
What’s your take on this? We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Google plus.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here